Basket 0

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £85 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Leave a note for us...
Leave a gift message
View Basket
Continue to the checkout to apply any gift cards or discount codes and to review shipping and collection options.

Your basket is empty

Various Artists - They Move In The Night

Currently good stock Limited stock Currently unavailable
Discovered after spending 58 years on a dusty shelf in the Louis Wayne Moody Pictures vault, this previously unissued soundtrack contains a backpack’s worth of grieving guitars, somber surf, and haunting hiss, zipped tight with the teeth of abandonment, dashed dreams, moral ambiguity, fate, tearful goodbyes, and luke- warm diner coffee. Because the long arm of society nips at their heels... THEY MOVE IN THE NIGHT!
Edition Info

• Indie LPs are pressed on limited Purple Sea colour vinyl.


1. Branko Mataja - Tuzna Je Nedelija
2. Steve Waltner - Tropic Waters
3. Bill Garland - Lonesome Guitar
4. Red Garrison & His Zodiacs - Taboo
5. Jody Reynolds - Tarantula
6. The Infernos - Restless Tides
7. The Dropouts - Purple Sea
8. Ron Heiss & The Low Notes - Far Away
9. Bailey’s Nervous Kats - Rumble
10. The Travelers - Melody Of The Moon
11. Tommy Dae’s High Tensions - Lost Horizon
12. Johnny Blue - Crying Guitar
13. The Floresents - Dreamtime
14. Kay Johnson - Walk Through The Valley
15. The Gospel Hawaiinaires - Life’s A Railway To Heaven
16. X-Cetra - Wasn’t There

Released 8th March 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"47565923615004" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"47565923647772" , "metafield_value":""}]

Various Artists - They Move In The Night

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just £85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...