Basket 0

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are €85 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Leave a note for us...
Leave a gift message
View Basket
Continue to the checkout to apply any gift cards or discount codes and to review shipping and collection options.

Your basket is empty

Danger Mouse & Jemini - Ghetto Pop Life [2024 Reissue]

Currently good stock Limited stock Currently unavailable

Ghetto Pop Life is a collaborative studio album by Danger Mouse and Jemini The Gifted One. Originally released on Lex Records in 2003, it has been out of print for a number of years and is now being reissued to coincide with the release of Born Again. Featuring guest appearances from the likes of J- Zone, Prince Po, and the Pharcyde.

"Evocative without being pointlessly nostalgic and fun without being goofy, Ghetto Pop Life is a convincingly strong debut" - AllMusic. 


1. Born-A-MC
2. Ghetto Pop Life (Intro)
3. Ghetto Pop Life
4. Omega Supreme (Who?!)
5. What U Sittin On?
6. The Only One
7. Take Care of Business
8. That Brookyln Shit
9. Yoo-Hoo!
10. Copy Cats
11. Don't Do Drugs
12. Medieval
13. Bush Boys
14. Here We Go Again
15. I'ma Doomee
16. Knuckle Sandwhich

Released 24th May 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"48119076290844" , "metafield_value":""}]

Danger Mouse & Jemini - Ghetto Pop Life [2024 Reissue]

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...