Ian Lynch - All You Need Is Death (Original Soundtrack)


All You Need Is Death’ is the soundtrack to director Paul Duane’s cosmic folk horror film. The film blends Irish folklore and musical traditions with nerve-wracking horror where songs that have never been heard before open the door to a powerful, ancient evil. 


1. Hung by Wire

2. The Unravelling

3. Feed the Swarm

4. Deceptive Transceiver

5. The Hunt

6. Tráthnóna Beag Aréir

7. Severed from the Light

8. Máirseáil Chrapchosach

9. Day of Wrath and Doom

10. A New Dawn, An Old Song

11. Nestedodd Enabler

12. The Descent

13. Hypnagogic Transmission

14. Old God Rising

15. Weaxan Driblet

16. Old God Rising - Malthusian

Release Info

Release Date: 10th May 2024
Format: LP
Label: Invada

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend €85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty