Oneohtrix Point Never - Again


Daniel Lopatin is a Brooklyn-based musician, composer, and Mercury Prize nominated producer who records and performs as Oneohtrix Point Never. Daniel is set to release his tenth album, Again, via Warp Records. The artwork features an original sculpture by Matias Falkbakken, conceptualized in concert with Lopatin and photographed by Vegard Kleven. Design and packaging was developed by Memory, a newly formed collaboration between Lopatin and Online Ceramics (Elijah Funk & Alix Ross).


• Indie 2LPs are pressed on Blue Vinyl
• All editions w/ transparent Obi strip
• Vinyl editions include download code


Side A
1. Elseware
2. Again
3. World Outside
4. Krumville

Side B
1. Locrian Midwest
2. Plastic Antique
3. Gray Subviolet
4. The Body Trail

Side C
1. Nightmare Paint
2. Memories Of Music
3. On An Axis

Side D
1. Ubiquity Road
2. A Barely Lit Path

Release Info

Release Date: 29th September 2023
Format: 2LP & CD
Label: Warp

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
"it stands as an admirably robust addition to a back catalogue with few equals."

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty