Famous - England

Famous - England

Subscription Save


All tracks written & performed by Tiernan Banks, Joscelin Dent-Pooley, George Gardner, Jack Merrett, James Ogram & Danny Sanders.

All tracks mixed and produced by Dave Mountain at The Attic Sounds, London.

Design & art direction by Tiger Miles & Kieran Riddiough. 

Artist: Famos
Label: untitled (recs)
Catalogue: u(r)004
Barcode: N/A
Format: Cassette Tape
Release Date: 31st May 2019

Shipping Info

Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch.

Read More.

Click & Collect

On all orders, we offer a Click & Collect option for you to come and collect your order in Totnes. You will be offered shipping and click & collect options during the checkout process.

Contact Drift

Royal Mail Tracked®

✔️ End-to-end tracking
✔️ SMS or email notifications
✔️ 48 hour delivery aim
✔️ Compensation cover up to £100
✔️ Change your delivery options before delivery is attempted

Read More


Drift Recommends

Alongside a weekly playlist of new and old tracks (tune in via the news section), all of the Drift staff also contribute to a weekly 'Drift Recommends' playlist.

Updated every Friday, it's full of new tracks that we love, absolute bangers that have popped back into our heads and all sorts of other weird avenues. It is supposed to sound a little bit like that feeling of walking through the door at Drift.

You can subscribe to it via our Spotify public profile.


No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty