DRIFT BOXES; the perfect gift for the record fan in your life. Read More.

Marcus Mumford - (self-titled)

Marcus Mumford flies solo with the help of Clairo, Brandi Carlile, Monica Martin and Phoebe Bridgers.

The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, and Brit Award winning band Mumford and Sons. The ten track album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridgers, Brandi Carlile, and Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘Cannibal, ‘Grace’, and ‘Better Off High’.


+ Indie LPs are pressed on transparent red coloured vinyl.


1. Cannibal
2. Grace
3. Prior Warning
4. Better Off High
5. Only Child
6. Dangerous Game
7. Better Angels
8. Go in Light [ft. Monica Martin]
9. Stonecatcher [ft. Phoebe Bridgers]
10. How [ft. Brandi Carlile]

Release Info

Release Date: 16th September 2022
Format: LP or CD
Label: Island

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked® and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty