SAULT - UNTITLED (God) is the eleventh studio album from UK band Sault. It was released at the same time as; 11, AIIR, Today & Tomorrow, and Earth.
⚠ Updates

Release date now 2nd June 2023.


1 - I Am Free
2 - God Is Love
3 - Love Will Free Your Mind
4 - Guide My Steps
5 - I Surrender
6 - Champions
7 - Rafael’s Prayer
8 - Spirit High
9 - Love Is All I Know
10 - Dear Lord
11 - Safe Within Your Hands
12 - Never Feel Fear
13 - We Are Gods
14 - Faith
15 - God Is On Your Side
16 - Luminous
17 - Free
18 - Colour Blind
19 - My Light
20 - God In Disguise
21 - Life We Rent But Love Is Rent Free

Release Info

Release Date: 2nd June 2023
Format: 2LP or CD
Label: Forever Living Originals

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked® and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping You are just $85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


👌 Your order qualifies for free shipping Spend $85 for free UK shipping
No more products available for purchase

Your basket is empty