February Record of the Month: Yo La Tengo - This Stupid World

Pre Order - Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Lankum, Yves Tumor, SAULT, HMLTD, The National, Eddie Chacon, Heartworms, Rose City Band, Sleaford Mods, Autobahn, Ulrika Spacek, Pozi, Autechre, Fenne Lily, James Holden, Altın Gün and more...

Various Artists - Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Various Artists - Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series

Various Artists - Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series

Subscription Save


Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 will include key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith.

"Stranger Things 4" is scheduled to be released worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes, with the first set for May 27, 2022, and the second five weeks later on July 1, 2022. The fourth season will have nine episodes and has continued to be produced by the show's creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, and Iain Paterson.

Date Changes

We're restocked the limited transparent red colour vinyl version for the holiday season!


1. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
2. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
3. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill

...Joking... here is the real track-list:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey

2. California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette

7. Play With Me - Extreme

8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS

9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps

10. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth

11. Wipe Out - The Surfaris

12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint

13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco

14. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson

15. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora

16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

17. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer

18. Fire and Rain - James Taylor

19. Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees

20. Master of Puppets - Metallica

21. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby

22. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey

Artist: Various Artists
Label: Sony
Catalogue: 19658714501
Barcode: 196587145019
Format: 2LP
Release Date: 4th November 2022

Shipping Info

Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch.

Read More.

Click & Collect

On all orders, we offer a Click & Collect option for you to come and collect your order in Totnes. You will be offered shipping and click & collect options during the checkout process.

Contact Drift

Royal Mail Tracked®

✔️ End-to-end tracking
✔️ SMS or email notifications
✔️ 48 hour delivery aim
✔️ Compensation cover up to £100
✔️ Change your delivery options before delivery is attempted

Read More


Drift Recommends

Alongside a weekly playlist of new and old tracks (tune in via the news section), all of the Drift staff also contribute to a weekly 'Drift Recommends' playlist.

Updated every Friday, it's full of new tracks that we love, absolute bangers that have popped back into our heads and all sorts of other weird avenues. It is supposed to sound a little bit like that feeling of walking through the door at Drift.

You can subscribe to it via our Spotify public profile.