Basket 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are €85 away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ajouter des notes de commande
Est-ce un cadeau?
Sous-total Gratuit
Voir le panier
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

90 Day Men - We Blame Chicago

L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible
90 Day Men spent a decade boldly in conflict with the world, catering to no one and careening toward its own abyss. Forged by Midwestern teens amid a late-90s spike in angular indie rock, the band wrote itself into the lexicon of Chicago music history. Eschewing trend and time, 90 Day Men was as ornate as it was alienating, transcending genre and embracing the strange. This 5LP set, remastered by Heba Kadry, collects the band’s three studio albums and a previously unreleased 2001 Peel Session, plus EPs, singles, and outtakes, all detailed within a 68-page oral history curated by Joan of Arc’s Tim Kinsella.

LP1 - (It (Is) It) Critical Band
Side A
1. Dialed In

2. Missouri Kids Cuss

3. From One Primadonna To Another

4. Super Illuminary

Side B
1. Hans Lucas

2. Exploration Vs. Solution, Baby

3. Sort Of Is A Country In Love

4. Jupiter And Io

LP2 - To Everybody:
Side C
1. I’ve Got Designs On You

2. Last Night, A DJ Saved My Life

3. Saint Theresa In Ecstasy

Side D
1. We Blame Chicago

2. Alligator

3. A National Car Crash

LP3 - Panda Park
Side E
1. Even Time Ghost Can’t Stop Wagner

2. When Your Luck Runs Out

3. Chronological Disorder

4. Sequel

Side F
1. Too Late Or Too Dead

2. Silver And Snow

3. Night Birds

Side G - 1975-1977-1998 EP
1. My Trip To Venus

2. Sink Potemken

3. Streamlines And Breadwin­ners

4. Sweater Queen

5. Hey, Citronella!

Side H - Singles & Outakes
1. From One Prima Donna To Another

2. Studio Track Four

3. Methodist

4. To Everybody: Outtake #1

5. To Everybody: Outtake #2

6. Harlequin’s Chassis

7. Eye’s On The Road

LP5 - Peel Sessions
Side I
1. Sort Of Is A Country In Love

2. Methodist

Side J
1. Hans Lucas

2. A National Car Crash

Released 19th January 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"47279022932252" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"47279022965020" , "metafield_value":""}]

90 Day Men - We Blame Chicago

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...