Basket 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are €85 away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ajouter des notes de commande
Est-ce un cadeau?
Sous-total Gratuit
Voir le panier
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Les Jardins Mystiques Vol.1

L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible
Based in Los Angeles, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson is a multi-instrumentalist, arranger, composer, producer, conductor, DJ, and educator who has worked with countless singers, musicians, rappers, and ensembles spanning nearly every genre of music.

LP Tracklisting -

Disc 01-

A1. Kiseki
A2. Persinette
A3. Narva
A4. Eudaimonia
A5. Porpita
A6. Nazo No Tenkai (Ernok)
A7. Mångata

B1. Ano Yo
B2. Zarra
B3. Kairos (Amor Fati)

Disc 02-

C1. Magnolia (Aisling)
C2. Cho Oyu
C3. Matumaini
C4. Zoticus
C5. Légäsi

D1. Votivus
D2. Querencia
D3. Kundinyota
D4. Dragons of Eden
D5. Eunoia
D6. Znaniya (Falkor)
D7. Tzedakah
D8. Apocrypha

Disc 03-

E1. Asherah
E2. Plotinus
E3. Kairos (Kefi)
E4. Qumran
E5. Makaria
E6. Kupaianaha
E7. Taijasa

F1. Vesta
F2. Ziggurat
F3. Ziya
F4. Scar
F5. Let The Light Shine In
F6. Komorebi
F7. Daydream

Disc 04-

G1. Dream Dance
G2. Apotheosis
G3. Magnolia (Astronomia Nova)
G4. Moksha

H1. Datsuzoku
H2. Hypatia
H3. Kuleana
H4. Aldous
H5. Jijivisha
H6. Paititi
H7. Airavata
H8. Znaniya (Ahura Mazda)
H9. Nag Hammadi
H10. Halcyon
H11. Sweet Invitation

CD Tracklisiting -

Disc 01:

1. Kiseki

2. Persinette

3. Narva

4. Eudaimonia

5. Porpita

6. Nazo No Tenkai (Ernok)

7. Mångata

8. Ano Yo

9. Zarra

10. Kairos (Amor Fati)

11. Magnolia (Aisling)

12. Cho Oyu

13. Matumaini

14. Zoticus

Disc 02:

1. Légäsi

2. Votivus

3. Querencia

4. Kundinyota

5. Dragons of Eden

6. Eunoia

7. Znaniya (Falkor)

8. Tzedakah

9. Apocrypha

10. Asherah

11. Plotinus

12. Kairos (Kefi)

13. Qumran

14. Makaria

15. Kupaianaha

16. Taijasa

17. Vesta

18. Ziggurat

Disc 03:

1. Ziya

2. Scar

3. Let The Light Shine In

4. Komorebi

5. Daydream

6. Dream Dance

7. Apotheosis

8. Magnolia (Astronomia Nova)

9. Moksha

10. Datsuzoku

11. Hypatia

12. Kuleana

13. Aldous

14. Jijivisha

15. Paititi

16. Airavata

17. Znaniya (Ahura Mazda)

18. Nag Hammadi

19. Halcyon

20. Sweet Invitation

Released 10th November 2023

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"46683912601884" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"46683912634652" , "metafield_value":""}]

Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Les Jardins Mystiques Vol.1

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...