Basket 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are €85 away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ajouter des notes de commande
Est-ce un cadeau?
Sous-total Gratuit
Voir le panier
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

MIKE - Burning Desire

L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible
Burning Desire is the ninth studio album by MIKE, released via his own 10k label. The expansive new record has guest features from Earl Sweatshirt, Larry June, Liv.e, Venna, Lila Ramani (from Crumb), El Cousteau, Niontay, mark william lewis, Klein, and TAKA. A dark romantic horror with comedic twists. It tells the tale of a fire deeply rooted in revenge and devastation, masked with an intricate beauty. Almost entirely self-produced under MIKE’s dj blackpower alias, and follows Faith is A Rock, his collaborative album with The Alchemist and Wiki. Burning Desire is one of MIKE’s most considered projects to date, and incorporates live instrumentation for the first time, adding more depth and rich musicality to his universe.
Edition Info

• 2LP black vinyl in gatefold sleeve w/ 6mm spine. Includes WAV download card.
• 2CD in jewel case with fold out insert + exclusive bonus disc - dj blackpower ‘Dr. Grabba’ mixtape.


A1. Intro with Klein
A2. Dambe
A3. Zap!
A4. African Sex Freak Fantasy
A5. Snake Charm

B1. plz don’t cut my wings (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
B2. REAL LOVE with Fashionspitta
B3. U think Maybe? (feat. Liv.e & Venna)
B4. Zombie
B5. Set the Mood

C1. Billboards with Anuoluwapo “Sandra” Majekodunmi
C2. 98
C3. Do you Believe?
C4. Burning Desire

D1. Baby Jesus
D2. Ho-Rizin
D3. Mussel Beach (feat. El Cousteau & Niontay)
D4. Sixteens
D5. should be! (feat. Lila Ramani)

CD 1: MIKE - Burning Desire
01 Intro with Klein
02 Dambe
03 Zap!
04 African Sex Freak Fantasy
05 Snake Charm
06 plz don’t cut my wings (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
07 REAL LOVE with Fashionspitta
08 U think Maybe? (feat. Liv.e & Venna)
09 Zombie
10 Set the Mood
11 Billboards with Anuoluwapo “Sandra” Majekodunmi
12 98
13 Do you Believe?
14 Burning Desire
16 Baby Jesus
17 Ho-Rizin
18 Mussel Beach (feat. El Cousteau & Niontay)
19 Sixteens
20 should be! (feat. Lila Ramani)
21 What U Say U Are
22 Golden Hour (feat. Larry June)
23 Playtime (Interlude)
24 Let’s Have a Ball (feat. mark william lewis)

CD 2: dj blackpower - Dr. Grabba
01 Calculator
02 Thee Gyra
03 Bomb S**
04 Missed U
05 Shay-la
06 Be W/ U…
07 Hellahi
08 Break it Down!
09 Buss
10 If U Let Me
11 Backseat - Tisakorean **dr.grabba mix**

Released 26th January 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"47344754262300" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"47344754295068" , "metafield_value":""}]

MIKE - Burning Desire

The prolific New York rapper-producer’s latest album is self-assured and clear-eyed, ushering in an ambitious new era for the hometown hero.
Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...