Basket 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are €85 away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ajouter des notes de commande
Est-ce un cadeau?
Sous-total Gratuit
Voir le panier
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

Pauline Anna Strom - Echoes, Spaces, Lines

L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Echoes, Spaces, Lines collects Trans-Millenia Consort, Plot Zero, and Spectre, the first three albums by the late West Coast composer, healer, and medium Pauline Anna Strom. Exploring all corners of the multiverse through transpersonal form and freedom, Strom’s first three albums share a singular sensibility, different streams flowing from the same oracular font.

Echoes, Spaces, Lines establishes Strom’s rightful place in the canon of great synthesists. Restored and mixed from the original reels by Marta Salogni, newly remastered, and adding Oceans of Tears, a fully realized but previously unreleased album exclusive to this box set, these are the first official reissues and the definitive encapsulation of Pauline Anna Strom’s prolific and visionary early work. T

hese four-disc LP and CD box sets include 12 and 16 page booklet containing liner notes, an unearthed interview with Strom, and unseen ephemera.


Trans-Millenia Consort
01. Emerald Pool
02. The Unveilin
03. Cult of Isis
04. Phantom Dancer
05. Energies
06. Century C
07. Morning Splendor
08. Gossamer Silk
09. Untitled Track 1 (CD Only)

01. Mushroom Trip
02. Freebasing
03. Symphonic Industry
04. Organized Confusion
05. Plot Zero
06. Untitled Track 2 (CD Only)

01. Tenement Stairwell
02. Spatial Spectre
03. Blood Thirst
04. Virgin Ice
05. Blood Celebrants
06. Freedom at the 45th Floor
07. Alpine Flight
08. Untitled Track 3 (CD Only)

Oceans of Tears
01. Ancient Sea Ritual*
02. Quiet Joy
03. Domestic Peace
04. Summer Rain
05. Midnight Velvet*
06. At the Water Stairs
07. Timeless Grief*

*Exclusive extended version on CD only

Released 10th November 2023

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"46285306822940" , "metafield_value":""},{"variant_id":"46285306921244" , "metafield_value":""}]

Pauline Anna Strom - Echoes, Spaces, Lines

"With the lovingly crafted Echoes, Spaces, Lines, Strom’s individualistic art is proven as exquisite now as it was then, speaking a language entirely out of time."
Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...