R.E.M. - Around The Sun


R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, Around The Sun, offers an inspired mix of precision-crafted melodies and original alternative rock anthems. Originally Released in 2004, the album peaked at #1 in the UK and Top 15 in the US Billboard chart, featuring hit singles “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust,” as well as a collaboration with rapper Q-Tip. 

⚠ Updates

Now out 17th November 2023.


• 180g 2LP Black Vinyl
• Gatefold


1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun

Release Info

Release Date: 17th November 2023
Format: 2LP
Label: Concord

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.

EXPLORE Curated music collections, latest recommendations; everything that you need to know!

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...


Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite Spend €85 for free UK shipping
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.