Basket 0

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are €85 away from free shipping.
Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Ajouter des notes de commande
Est-ce un cadeau?
Sous-total Gratuit
Voir le panier
hors taxes et frais de livraison

Votre panier est vide.

Stereolab - Little Pieces Of Stereolab [A Switched On Sampler]

L'article est en stock Dépêchez-vous ! Faible inventaire L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

A budget priced introduction to the wonderful world of Stereolab. The Switched On series was launched in 1992 as a way for the band to compile their many non-album tracks from one-off singles, split releases, compilation appearances, art installation commissions and more. Over the course of five volumes, the series has documented some of their best loved and most popular tracks, as well as fan favourites and intriguing deep cuts. Little Pieces… selects three tracks from each Switched On album, housed in a simple card wallet with bespoke artwork.


Compiled as an entry point for the curious to the band’s vast back catalogue, it covers a wide range of ‘Lab music: from motorik earworms to cosmic country to radical tape cut-ups.

+ As with the much more extensive 8CD boxset iteration, all the tracks have been remastered from the original tapes.

Edition Info

• 1CD in reverse board card wallet.


1. The Light That Will Cease To Fail
2. Changer
3. Doubt
4. John Cage Bubblegum
5. Tone Burst [Country]
6. Tempter
7. Iron Man
8. How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
9. Percolations
10. Variation One
11. Heavy Denim Loop Pt.2
12. Speck Voice
13. Trippin' With The Birds
14. Spool Of Collusion
15. Cybele's Reverie [Live at the Hollywood Bowl]

Released 29th March 2024

Shipping & Delivery

Drift gladly ship all items Worldwide using Royal Mail Tracked®, FedEx and DHL services. There is a shipping calculator available in the basket. Read More

Click & Collect

Available on all orders from Drift. Select the Click & Collect option during the checkout process. Read More.

UK Free Shipping

We offer free delivery on orders of £85 and over, sent within mainland UK. To qualify for free delivery, your order will be sent as one dispatch. Read More.

Global Shipping & Tax

If you are based outside the UK and EU, all prices will appear without tax at the checkout. Drift is IOSS registered and collects tax on all EU orders at point of purchase. Read More.
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more
[{"variant_id":"47747985080604" , "metafield_value":""}]

Stereolab - Little Pieces Of Stereolab [A Switched On Sampler]

Votre commande est qualifié pour la livraison gratuite You are just €85 away from free UK shipping!

MUSIC A new homepage to help you find exactly what you're looking for...