Adele - 25

  • Adele - 25 - Drift Records

Adele - 25


InfoCD & LP20th November 2015

Right as 2015 starts to wind down into Christmas, XL drop one of the most highly anticipated albums of the year. Adele's third studio album - following form - titled simply 25.

Adele talked about the release;

“My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Catalogue XLCD740
Barcode 634904074029
Artist Adele