Alice Jemima

Everything Changes

  • Alice Jemima - Everything Changes
13th March 2020 / CD / Sunday Best

Alice Jemima

Everything Changes


After a highly successful 2019, Alice Jemima brings us her new album Everything Changes, which she co-wrote producer with Simon Byrt (Babeheaven) with additional production and mixing by Sean Oakley (Kanye West, Lady Gaga). Everything Changes features 3 singles; Dancing In Love, Icarus and Devil On my Shoulder, co-written with Sophie Ellis Bextor. Everything Changes steps up a gear production wise from her debut self-titled album, resulting in a collection of joyous upbeat pop songs, which still manage to showcase her unique quirky production style and sultry, sugar- sweet vocals.
Format /CD
Released /13th March 2020
Catalogue / SBESTCD85
Barcode / 193483260785
Artist / Alice Jemima
Label /Sunday Best
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...