alt-J - This Is All Yours

Out of Stock
  • alt-J - This Is All Yours - Drift Records

alt-J - This Is All Yours

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released22nd September
Catalogue INFECT200CD
Barcode 5050954421623

This Is All Yours' is the follow up to alt-J's Platinum-selling, Mercury Prize winning debut record 'An Awesome Wave'.

Contains the singles 'Hunger Of The Pine' and 'Every Other Freckle'.

Double LP in a gatefold sleeve will feature assorted coloured vinyl: a random selection of colours for each record, with six combinations in total.

"Bold, brilliant second album" - Q

"Highly intriguing and innovative" - Mojo

1. Intro
2. Arrival in Nara
3. Nara
4. Every Other Freckle
5. Left Hand Free
6.Š?_ Garden of England
7. Choice Kingdom
8. Hunger Of The Pine
9. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt.II
13. Leaving Nara

Artist Alt-J
Filed Under Indie & Alternative