Angel Olsen - Phases

Out of Stock
  • Angel Olsen - Phases - Drift Records

Angel Olsen - Phases

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released10th November 2017
Catalogue JAG314CD
Barcode 0656605231426

One of our favs. Rare cuts from Angel Olsen on a super limited indie shop Olive Green pressing.

Angel Olsen will release Phases, a collection of B-sides, rarities, and demos from the past several years, including a number of never-before released tracks, on November 10th via Jagjaguwar. Balancing tenacity and tenderness, Phases acts as a deep-dive for longtime fans, as well as a fitting introduction to Olsen’s sprawling sonics for the uninitiated.

1 Fly On Your Wall
2 Special
3 Only With You
4 All Right Now
5 Sans
6 Sweet Dreams
7 California
8 Tougher Then the Rest
9 For You
10 How Many Disasters
11 May as Well
12 Endless Road

Artist Angel Olsen
Filed Under Indie & Alternative