Anna Of The North

Dream Girl [LRS20]

  • Anna Of The North - Dream Girl [LRS20]
20th June 2020 / LP - Yellow Vinyl / Play It Again Sam

Anna Of The North

Dream Girl [LRS20]


Norwegian singer Anna Lotterud (aka Anna Of The North) is no stranger to experimentation and working with a variety of artists,  although her music is usually rooted in dream pop/electro pop. She has collaborated with Tyler The Creator, Rejjiie Snow, HONNE and Anderson Paak, among others.  Dream Girl follows 2017's 'Lovers' and further broadens her pallette of sounds, showing that Anna is a rare songwriter who strikes an emotional chord, whatever genre or collaborator she embraces.
Format /LP - Yellow Vinyl
Released /20th June 2020
Catalogue / PIASR1110LPC
Barcode / 5400863032890
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...