Arctic Monkeys - AM

Out of Stock
  • Arctic Monkeys - AM - Drift Records

Arctic Monkeys - AM

Out of Stock

InfoCD, LP & Ltd LP9th September

'AM' was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake.

Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on 'AM' - as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

We are stocking a special limited edition 'indies' only LP format

* Heavyweight vinyl
* Gate-Fold Sleeve
* Exclusive Booklet Featuring Rare And Unseen Photographs.
* Exclusive 7"

Catalogue WIGCD317