Automatic - Signal

  • Automatic - Signal

Automatic - Signal


FormatCD & LP
Released27th September 2019
Catalogue STH2410CD
Barcode 659457241025

Automatic is a three-piece electronic post-punk band from LA formed in 2017: Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals), and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals).

+ Bright red indies-only exclusive vinyl edition with sticker.

For fans of: Savages, Suicide, Neu!, Broadcast. Recorded and mixed by Joo-Joo Ashworth of the excellent FROTH.

1. Too Much Money
2. Calling It
3. Suicide In Texas
4. I Love You, Fine
5. Highway
6. Signal
7. Humanoid
8. Damage
9. Electrocution
10. Champagne
11. Strange Conversations

Automatic - Signal is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 27th September 2019 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Automatic
Filed Under elc