Barbarossa - Lier

  • Barbarossa - Lier - Drift Records

Barbarossa - Lier


FormatCD & LP
Released30th March 2018
Catalogue MI0487LP
Barcode 5060146098113

This March  Barbarossa aka James Mathe  returns with his new album Lier. The album was produced by Ghost Culture and features  Joel Wästberg (Sir Was) on drums with artwork and design by Tom Vek.

Side A
Aluminium Skies
Broken Beauty
Don’t Enter Fear

Side B
Ancient Light
Thickening Air
Feel My Sins

Limited edition turquoise vinyl with download code

Artist Barbarossa
Filed Under Electronic Music