Beirut - No No No

Out of Stock
  • Beirut - No No No - Drift Records

Beirut - No No No

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released11th September
Catalogue CAD3525CD
Barcode 652637352528

Zach Condon and his band Beirut will release fourth album No No No on September 11, 2015 via 4AD.

Coming four years after The Rip Tide, and recorded over a two week period during one of the coldest New York winters - with blizzard after blizzard raging outside – No No No is Condon’s most vibrant and spirited record to date.

1. Gibraltar
2. No No No
3. At Once
4. August Holland
5. As Needed
6. Perth
7. Pacheco
8. Fener
9. So Allowed

Artist Beirut
Filed Under Indie & Alternative