Big Wild - Superdream

  • Big Wild - Superdream

Big Wild - Superdream


Released15th May 2020
Catalogue COUNT206
Barcode 5054429140729

Limited edition deluxe package containing 3xLP records pressed on 100% recycled, opaque orange vinyl.

The three LP set comprises  ‘Superdream’, ‘Superdream (Remixes)’, ‘6’s to 9’s (Remixes)’ and ‘Superdream: Analog Sessions’, with the B side of Disc 3 featuring a vinyl etching of the Big Wild icon.

This deluxe package is the exclusive offering of the remixes and Analog Sessions on vinyl as these titles will not be offered on their own. Features unique artwork on the front and back covers, as well as on the inner trifold, presenting photography by Dana Trippe.

Includes signed and numbered certificate of authenticity by Big Wild, as well as an instant MP3 download for the entire set.

In an attempt to reduce the environmental impact incurred throughout the production process, every effort has been made to source sustainable and eco-friendly materials, from the vinyl itself to the 100% recycled card and paper printed using of soy/water-based inks, as well as where the manufacturing takes place. Carbon emissions from this release are offset via The Yarra Yarra Biodiversity Corridor Gold Standard project.

Album LP
Side A
02. Joypunks
03. 6’s to 9’s (feat. Rationale)
04. No Words
05. Alley-Oop (feat. iDA HAWK)
06. Pale Blue Dot

Side B
01. Maker
02. Mopsy’s Interlude
03. Purple Sand (My Home)
04. She Makes Magic
05. Heaven
06. Awaken

Remix 12”
Side A
A1. City of Sound (Alex Metric Remix)
A2. Purple Sand (My Home) (pluko Remix)
A3. City of Sound (Crooked Colours Remix)
A4. Heaven (GG Magree Remix)

Side B
B1. 6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [CAZZETTE Remix]
B2. 6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Neil Frances Remix]
B3. 6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [ABSOLUTE. Remix]
B4. 6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Day Wave Remix]

Analog Sessions 12”
Side A
A1. No Words (Analog Sessions)
A2. City of Sound (Analog Sessions)
A3. Maker (Analog Sessions)
A4. Purple Sand (My Home) [Analog Sessions]
A5. 6's to 9's (feat. Rationale) [Analog Sessions]

Side B
Etched Big Wild logo

Big Wild - Superdream is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 15th May 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Big Wild
Filed Under Electronic Music