Bjork - Biophilia

Out of Stock
  • Bjork - Biophilia - Drift Records

Bjork - Biophilia

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Catalogue TPLP1016CDX

Limited CD digi-pack housed in a six-panel cardboard package. Includes three bonus tracks.

Biophilia is an interdisciplinary exploration of the universe and its physical forces - particularly those where music, nature, and technology meet - inspired by these relationships between musical structures and natural phenomena, from the atomic to the cosmic. The Independent on Sunday calls it "brilliantly original and ambitious'.

1. Moon
2. Thunderbolt
3. Crystalline
4. Cosmogony
5. Dark Matter
6. Hollow
7. Virus
8. Sacrifice
9. Mutual Core
10. Solstice

Artist Björk
Filed Under Electronic Music