Blur - Leisure (Special Edition)

  • Blur - Leisure (Special Edition) - Drift Records

Blur - Leisure (Special Edition)


Catalogue FOODLPX6

To celebrate the 21st anniversary of its original release, Blur's debut album 'leisure' has now been remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright (The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Joy Division), with the remastering overseen by legendary original producer, Stephen Street.

The LP format of the 'leisure' remaster is cut on heavyweight 180 gram, audiophile vinyl and housed in a replica of the original sleeve artwork.

1. She's So High
2. Bang
3. Slow Down
4. Repetition
5. Bad Day
6. Sing
7. There's No Other Way
8. Fool
9. Come Together
10. High Cool
11. Birthday
12. Wear Me Down

Artist Blur
Filed Under Indie & Alternative