Blur - Parklife (Special Edition)

Out of Stock
  • Blur - Parklife (Special Edition) - Drift Records

Blur - Parklife (Special Edition)

Out of Stock

FormatLP (Gatefold)
Catalogue FOODLPX10
Barcode 0825646029792

To celebrate the 21st anniversary of their debut release, Blur's break-through album 'Parklife' has now been remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright (The Smiths, Arcade Fire, New Order, Joy Division), with the remastering overseen by legendary original producer, Stephen Street.

Expanded across two discs, the LP format of the 'Parklife' remaster is cut on heavyweight 180 gram, audiophile vinyl and housed in a replica of the original sleeve artwork.

1. Girls and Boys
2. Tracy Jacks
3. End of a Century
4. Parklife
5. Bank Holiday
6. Bad Head
7. The Debt Collector
8. Far Out
9. To the End
10. London Loves
11. Trouble in the Message Centre
12. Clover Over Dover
13. Magic America
14. Jubilee
15. This Is a Low
16. Lot 105

Artist Blur
Filed Under Indie & Alternative