Bonobo - Black Sands

Out of Stock
  • Bonobo - Black Sands - Drift Records

Bonobo - Black Sands

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Catalogue ZENCD140

Simon Green aka Bonobo returns with his fourth, most eagerly-anticipated and most accomplished album to date, the magnificent Black Sands. Green proves once and for all with Black Sands that he is an artist and producer with his sights set on much higher prizes than to rule any dusty subgenre of dance music. This is a record of epic reach and massive emotional pull, all held together by Green's understanding of composition and arrangement of live instruments (most of them also played by him) as well as his complete mastery of the tricks and techniques of the digital age. Black Sands is the most contemporary record he has ever made.

1. Kiara Prelude
2. Kiara
3. Kong
4. Eyesdown feat. Andreya Triana
5. El Toro
6. We Could Forever
7. The Keeper feat. Andreya Triana
8. All In Forms
9. Wonder When feat. Andreya Triana
10. Animals
11. Black Sands
Artist Bonobo
LabelNinja Tune
Filed Under Electronic Music