Broadcast - HaHa Sound

Out of Stock
  • Broadcast - HaHa Sound - Drift Records

Broadcast - HaHa Sound

Out of Stock

Released9th March
Catalogue WARPLP106R
Barcode 801061810610

The Warp label are making the Broadcast back catalogue available, all freshly pressed on vinyl, some for the first time in a decade.

Re-press of the second album by Broadcast, originally released in 2003. Comes in a 60s-style tip-on sleeve.

A1 Colour Me In
A2 Pendulum
A3 Before We Begin
A4 Valerie
A5 Man Is Not A Bird
A6 The Little Bell
A7 Distorsion

B1 Minim
B2 Lunch Hour Pops
B3 Black Umbrellas
B4 Ominous Cloud
B5 Oh How I Miss You
B6 Winter Now
B7 Hawk

LP in printed inner in tip on style outer sleeve, with download card
Artist Broadcast
Filed Under Indie & Alternative