Broadcast - The Future Crayon

Out of Stock
  • Broadcast - The Future Crayon - Drift Records

Broadcast - The Future Crayon

Out of Stock

Released9th March
Catalogue WARPLP146R
Barcode 801061814618

The Warp label are making the Broadcast back catalogue available, all freshly pressed on vinyl, some for the first time in a decade.

Re-press of 2006 double LP collection of non-album EP and compilation tracks by Broadcast.

A1 Illumination
A2 Still Feels Like Tears
A3 Small Song IV
A4 Where Youth And Laughter Go
A5 One Hour Empire
A6 Distant Call
B1 Poem Of Dead Song
B2 Hammer Without A Master
B3 Locusts
B4 Chord Simple
C1 Daves Dream
C3 Test Area
C4 Unchanging Window / Chord Simple
D1 A Man For Atlantis
D2 Minus Two
D3 Violent Playground
D4 Belly Dance

Double LP in printed inners in printed outer sleeve
Artist Broadcast
Filed Under Indie & Alternative