Bruce Springsteen

18 Tracks [2020 Repress]

  • Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks [2020 Repress]
6th March 2020 / 2LP / Columbia

Bruce Springsteen

18 Tracks [2020 Repress]


18 Tracks (1999) is released on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. The 2LP set features rarities like the original Born In The U.S.A. demo and exclusive songs Trouble River, a 1999 re-recording of The Promise and Springsteen's original version of The Fever, made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes. 

Growin' Up 
Seaside Bar Song 
Hearts Of Stone 
Where The Bands Are 
Loose Ends 
I Wanna Be With You 
Born In The U.S.A. 
My Love Will Not Let You Down 
Lion's Den 
Pink Cadillac 
Janey Don't You Lose Heart 
Sad Eyes 
Part Man, Part Monkey 
Trouble River 
Brothers Under The Bridge 
The Fever 
The Promise 

Format /2LP
Released /6th March 2020
Catalogue / 19075978931
Barcode / 190759789315
Label /Columbia
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.