Budos Band - V

  • Budos Band - V

Budos Band - V


FormatCD & LP
Released12th April 2019
Catalogue DAP-057CD
Barcode 823134005723

As menacing and unhinged as ever, the pride of Staten Island is back with their fifth full-length offering, V. Raw and absent of modern technological trappings, the Budos pick up where they left off with 2014’s Burnt Offering, and finds the Budos expanding on the brooding, fuzz-fueled riffs, whilst harkening back to the Ethiopian inspired rhythms and percussive proclivity that put Budos Band on the map.

1. Old Engine Oil 
2. The Enchanter
3. Spider Web, Pt. 1
4. Peak of Eternal Night
5. Ghost Talk
6. Arcane Rambler
7. Maelstrom 
8. Veil of Shadows
9. Rumble from the Void
10. Valley of the Damned


Artist Budos Band
Filed Under Funk & Soul