Busta Rhymes

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God

  • Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God
26th February 2021 / 2LP or CD / The Conglomerate / EMPIRE

Busta Rhymes

Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God


Released: 26th February 2021
This release is available for pre order and has a scheduled release date of 26th February 2021. In the event of any delays we will try to keep this page updated. It is listed at a special discounted pre order price that will revert to full price during the week of release. Please note, If you make a purchase that includes a pre-order item together with an in-stock item in the same order, we will typically hold your box until all items are in stock before we ship. You can read more about our shipping policies here.

The first album in eight years from hip-hop icon Busta Rhymes. The album is a sequel to his 1998 album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front. Includes the single "The Don and The Boss", a collaboration with dancehall superstar Vybz Kartel. 

+ Limited indie shop version pressed on white and black vinyl.

+ Includes download code.

1. E.L.E. 2 Intro (Feat. Chris Rock Rakim Pete Rock)
2. The Purge
3. Strap Yourself Down
4. Czar (Feat. M.O.P.)
5. Outta My Mind (Feat. Bell Biv Devoe)
6. E.L.E. 2 the Wrath of God (Feat. Minister Louis Farrakhan)
7. Slow Flow (Feat. Ol Dirty Bastard)
8. Don t Go (Feat. Q-Tip)
9. Boomp!
10. True Indeed
11. Master Fard Muhammad (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. YUUUU (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
13. Oh No
14. The Don and the Boss (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
15. Best I Can (Feat. Rapsody)
16. Where I Belong (Feat. Mariah Carey)
17. Deep Thought
18. The Young God Speaks
19. Look Over Your Shoulder (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
20. You Will Never Find Another Me (Feat. Mary J Blige)
21. Freedom? (Feat. Nikki Grier)
22. Satanic

Format /2LP or CD
Released /26th February 2021
Catalogue / ERE580
Barcode / 194690340499
Artist / Busta Rhymes
Genre / Rap and R&B
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.