C Duncan - Health

  • C Duncan - Health

C Duncan - Health


FormatCD or LP
Released29th March 2019
Catalogue FATLP151X
Barcode 0600116515193

+ Limited Indie version comes pressed on 'poplar green' coloured vinyl.

C Duncan’s highly anticipated third album sees the Scottish multi-instrumentalist ditch his bedroom studio and work with other producers, engineers and musicians for the first time.

Packed with fresh ideas and buzzing with invention, ‘Health’ combines syncopated art-pop piano rhythms with breezy, undulating heartbreak ballads executed with acute precision. As always Duncan has contributed all the artwork surrounding the release, and the colourful and natural aesthetic is reflected in the instrumentation and lyrics.

1. Talk Talk Talk
2. Wrong Side Of The Door
3. Impossible
4. He Came From The Sun
5. Holiday Home
6. Health
7. Somebody Else's Home
8. Blasé
9. Reverie
10. Pulses & Rain
11. Stuck Here With You
12. Care

Artist C Duncan
LabelFat Cat
Filed Under Indie & Alternative