Cabaret Voltaire - 1974-76

  • Cabaret Voltaire - 1974-76

Cabaret Voltaire - 1974-76


Released30th August
Catalogue CABS15
Barcode 5400863013196

**Double album – on limited edition transparent orange vinyl in gatefold sleeve**

A selection of material recorded by Cabaret Voltaire during the earlier and formative years of their existence. All of the recordings were done in an attic 10 feet by 6, on a domestic reel to reel tape recorder. A number of the recordings here were part of those which made up the now legendary limited edition cassette released by the band in 1976.

Features all original Cabaret Voltaire members – Richard H Kirk, Stephen Mallinder and Chris Watson.

1 The Dada Man
2 Ooraseal
3 A Sunday Night In Biot
4 In Quest Of The Unusual
5 Do The Snake
6 Fade Crisis
7 Doubled Delivery
8 Venusian Animals
9 The Outer Limits
10 The Loved You

Filed Under Indie & Alternative