Cherry Glazerr - Stuffed & Ready

  • Cherry Glazerr - Stuffed & Ready

Cherry Glazerr - Stuffed & Ready


FormatCD, LP or Tape
Released1st February 2019
Catalogue SC362CD
Barcode 656605036229

After releasing 2016’s critically acclaimed 'Apocalipstick', Cherry Glazerr spent the next 18 months touring the world on their own steam. Between DIY All Ages venues, rock clubs, large festival stages, and massive theatres with some of the world’s best and most beloved bands (The Pixies, Flaming Lips, Slowdive, and The Breeders, among others), the band has really only stopped to work on their follow up, 'Stuffed & Ready'.

+ Limited, red coloured vinyl version for the Indie shops.

While furiously building the band’s sound and ideas, front person Clem Creevy enlisted Carlos de La Garza to be the band’s studio co-collaborator as they evolved the songs and refined the recordings.

1. Ohio
2. Daddi
3. Wasted Nun
4. That’s Not My Real Life (feat. Delicate Steve)
5. Self Explained
6. Isolation
7. Juicy Socks
8. Pieces
9. Stupid Fish
10. Distressor

Filed Under Indie & Alternative