CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye

Sold out
  • CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye - Drift Records

CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye

Sold out

InfoCD & LP25th September

Chvrches have announced their new album, titled 'Every Open Eye'. The Scottish synth-pop trio recently finished work on their second LP, the follow-up to 2013's 'The Bones of What You Believe'. In a recent interview with Pitchfork, singer Lauren Mayberry recently described the new LP as "pretty emosh".

Vinyl is a single 180gm heavyweight LP housed in a gloss gatefold sleeve with a full album download.

1. Never Ending Circles
2. Leave A Trace
3. Keep You On My Side
4. Make Them Gold
5. Clearest Blue
6. High Enough To Carry You Over
7. Empty Threat
8. Down Side Of Me
9. Playing Dead
10. Bury It
11. Afterglow

LabelVirgin EMI