Cut Worms - Hollow Ground

£16.99 £20.99
  • Cut Worms - Hollow Ground - Drift Records

Cut Worms - Hollow Ground

£16.99 £20.99

FormatCD, LP & Tape
Released4th May 2018
Catalogue JAG310LP-C1
Barcode 0656605231037

'Hollow Ground' is the debut LP from Cut Worms via Jagjaguwar.

Cut Worms is the solo project of New York-based singer-songwriter Max Clarke, who has already supported the likes of Nick Lowe, Foxygen and The Lemon Twigs.

+ Indies only LP pressed on red vinyl.

1. How It Can Be
2. Coward’s Confidence
3. Don’t Want To Say Good-bye
4. It Won’t Be Too Long
5. Till Tomorrow Goes Away
6. Like Going Down Sideways
7. Think I Might Be In Love
8. Cash For Gold
9. Hanging Your Picture Up To Dry
10. Mad About You

Artist Cut Worms
Filed Under Rock & Psych & Garage