Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Out of Stock
  • Daft Punk - Random Access Memories - Drift Records

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released20th May
Catalogue 88883716862

Limited double 180gm vinyl with download code and LP sized booklet.

The massive and eagerly awaited new album from Daft Punk, does not disappoint. This is their fourth album and first in over eight years.

Working on a theme of 70s disco, influenced by movie soundtracks, the album is full of catchy summer sounding hits, including the current #1 single "Get Lucky" featuring Pharell Williams & Nile Rogers.

1. Give Life Back To Music
2. The Game Of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself To Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams And Nile Rodgers)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments Of Time
12. Doin' It Right
13. Contact

Artist Daft Punk
Filed Under Electronic Music