Daniel Lopatin - Uncut Gems [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Out of Stock
  • Daniel Lopatin - Uncut Gems [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Daniel Lopatin - Uncut Gems [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Out of Stock

FormatCD or LP
Released13th December 2019
Catalogue WARPCD308
Barcode 0801061030827

Daniel Lopatin returns with his latest score for the A24/The Safdie Brothers’ film, 'Uncut Gems' out internationally December 13th, 2019 on Warp Records the same day as the film hits theatres.

The film screened to rapturous response from critics and stars Adam Sandler (in an outstanding career-best performance) as well as NBA star Kevin Garnett, Lakeith Stanfield, The Weeknd, Julia Fox and more. The hypnotic crime thriller follows Sandler’s Howard Ratner, a charismatic hustler always on the lookout for the next big score, in a twisted odyssey through the New York jewelry market.

This is the second collaboration between Daniel Lopatin and the Safdie brothers following his highly acclaimed work for 'Good Time', winner of the Best Soundtrack Award at Cannes Film Festival 2017 and also for the Best Original Score for a Feature Film at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards 2017. His other film works include Ariel Kleiman’s 'Partisan' (2015), and contributions to Rick Alverson’s 'The Mountain' (2019) and Sofia Coppola’s 'The Bling Ring' (2013).

01. The Ballad Of Howie Bling 
02. Pure Elation 
03. Followed 
04. The Bet Hits 
05. High Life 
06. No Vacation 
07. School Play 
08. Fuck You Howard 
09. Smoothie 
10. Back To Roslyn 
11. The Fountain 
12. Powerade 
13. Windows 
14. Buzz Me Out 
15. The Blade 
16. Mohegan Suite 
17. Uncut Gems         

Filed Under Soundtracks