David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age

  • David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age


FormatCD or LP
Released8th March 2019
Catalogue IHTCD1815
Barcode 5056167111009

'Gold In A Brass Age' will be David Gray’s eleventh album in a career that spans over 25 years, several Brit and Grammy nominations, and three No.1 UK albums, including for the breakout multi-platinum 'White Ladder'.

It is also a vital new collection of songs from an artist still revelling in his passion for song-craft, pushing himself into unfamiliar terrain, surprising himself as much as his fans along the way.

+ LP version is on double vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

1. The Sapling
2. Gold in a Brass Age
3. Furthering
4. Ridiculous Heart
5. It's Late
6. A Tight Ship
7. Watching the Waves
8. Hall of Mirrors
9. Hurricane Season
10. Mallory
11. If 8 Were 9

David Gray - Gold In A Brass Age is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. That the release date of 8th March 2019 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist David Gray
Filed Under Indie & Alternative