David Holmes

Mosaic : Music From The HBO Limited Series

£3.99 £11.99
  • David Holmes - Mosaic : Music From The HBO Limited Series
27th July 2018 / CD & LP / Touch Sensitive

David Holmes

Mosaic : Music From The HBO Limited Series

£3.99 £11.99

50 minutes of new, original music from David Holmes soundtracking Steven Soderbergh’s six part tale of passion, intrigue and deception.

Limited Edition LP pressed on  Transparent Red Vinyl 

1. Theme From Mosaic
2. Four Years Later
3. That Is Most Definitely Him
4. I've Instructed Them To Check The Dumpsters
5. What I Want Is The Red Room
6. Does It Matter Which Side Of Her Jaw Was Hit?
7. I Don't Trust Her
8. Olivia Lake
9. Petra Enters The Red Room
10. Body Removal
11. Francis, I Need You To Focus
12. Pull Over Joel, Just Pull Over!!
13. Ask Clarence
14. Deep Down You're Lonely
15. Eric Neill Is Left Handed
16. I Prefer Your Suspicion To Your Pity
17. Sorry I Have No Comment
18. Strange Shirt Found With Body
19. I Know What I Have To Do
20. Mosaic

Format /CD & LP
Released /27th July 2018
Catalogue / TSR12CD
Barcode / 5055869561587
Artist / David Holmes
Genre / Soundtracks
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.