Dirty Three

Ocean Songs

Out of Stock
  • Dirty Three - Ocean Songs
23rd July 2021 / Ltd LP / Touch & Go

Dirty Three

Ocean Songs

Out of Stock

Pretty iconic, this.

Ocean Songs is the fourth major album by Australian rock band Dirty Three, released in March 1998 by Touch and Go Records. The album was recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, United States, during August and September 1997. The cover art was designed by guitarist Mick Turner. On some tracks David Grubbs plays piano and harmonium.

1. Sirena
2. The Restless Waves
3. Distant Shore
4. Authentic Celestial Music
5. Backwards Voyage
6. Last Horse On The Sand
7. Sea Above, Sky Below
8. Black Tide
9. Deep Waters
10. Ends of the Earth
Format /Ltd LP
Released /23rd July 2021
Catalogue / TG193LP
Barcode / 0036172089314
Artist / Dirty Three
Label /Touch & Go
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.