Don Bryant - You Make me Feel

  • Don Bryant - You Make me Feel

Don Bryant - You Make me Feel


FormatCD & LP
Released19th June 2020
Catalogue FP17471
Barcode 767981174716

Few artists match the intensity and fervour that performer Don Bryant does, both when behind the mic' and when putting pen to paper. An auteur of love, pain, regret and exuberance, Bryant’s career as a songwriter and an electrifying personality onstage has one thread: deep, sincere feeling.

“There might be some sad stories, there might be some happy stories, might be some things you might not want to remember, but it'll bring to mind some situations,” Bryant says of his songwriting. “And, that's what I've been always trying to push and reach somebody that's been through what I had.”

On his new album You Make Me Feel he is reaching back into his own catalog, with a fresh take on songs he wrote long ago.

1. Your Love Is To Blame
2. 99 Pounds
3. Is It Over
4. I Die A Little Each Day
5. Don't Turn Your Back On Me
6. Your Love Is Too Late
7. I'll Go Crazy
8. Cracked Up Over You
9. A Woman's Touch
10. Walk All Over God's Heaven


Don Bryant - You Make me Feel is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 19th June 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Don Bryant
LabelFat Possum
Filed Under Funk & Soul