Dr. Dre

2001 (Instrumental)

£16.99 £26.99
  • Dr. Dre - 2001 (Instrumental)
15th November 2019 / LP / UMC Polydor

Dr. Dre

2001 (Instrumental)

£16.99 £26.99

Instrumental Version. 2001 is the second studio album by Dr. Dre. It was released on November 16, 1999, by Interscope Records as the follow-up to his 1992 debut album The Chronic. The record was produced primarily by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man, as well as Lord Finesse, and features several guest contributions from fellow rappers such as The D.O.C., Hittman, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Xzibit, Eminem, and Nate Dogg. 2001 exhibits an expansion on Dre’s debut G-funk sound and contains gangsta rap themes such as violence, promiscuity, drug use, street gangs, sex and crime.

Lolo Intro (Instrumental)
The Watcher (Instrumental)
Fuck You (Instrumental)
Still D.R.E. (Instrumental)
Big Ego's (Instrumental)
Xxplosive (Instrumental)
What's The Difference (Instrumental)
Bar One (Instrumental)
Light Speed (Instrumental)
Forgot About Dre (Instrumental)
The Next Episode (Instrumental)
Let's Get High (Instrumental)
Bitch Niggaz (Instrumental)
Murder Ink (Instrumental)
Some L.A. Niggaz (Instrumental)
Pause 4 Porno (Instrumental)
Housewife (Instrumental)
Ackrite (Instrumental)
Bang Bang (Instrumental)
The Message (Instrumental)

Format /LP
Released /15th November 2019
Catalogue / 7779419
Barcode / 0602577794193
Artist / Dr. Dre
Label /UMC Polydor
Genre / R&B & Hip Hop
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...