Drake - Nothing Was the Same

Sold out
  • Drake - Nothing Was the Same

Drake - Nothing Was the Same

Sold out


Nothing Was The Same' is the much-anticipated third album from Drake. He's still brooding like before, but also puffing his chest out in equal measure. He's always used his music to send messages to women who've broken his heart, or whom he just couldn't hold tight enough. Now he's got something to lord over them, too. The sound is hot - hazy, often doleful post-soul and low-end-heavy hip-hop, largely moving slowly and with deliberateness. Most of the album is produced by Drake's longtime associate 40, who sticks close to the sound that's become their joint signature. It also features guest spots from Jay Z and detail.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We're Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2

Artist Drake