Erland Cooper

Hether Blether

Out of Stock
  • Erland Cooper - Hether Blether
29th May 2020 / LP or CD / Phases

Erland Cooper

Hether Blether

Out of Stock

Dinked Edition No. 46

Alternative (green) album cover, reverse board outer sleeve.
 Limited Edition of 500.
 Pressed on recycled vinyl.
 A4, matt finish print.
 Foldable map of Orkney.

The A4 print and map are exclusive only to Dinked edition. The print will be matt finish so it frames easily. The map is a foldable map of the Isles of Orkney, with notes from Erland himself and points to specific locations that he relates to and that also relate back to all of his three albums.

Some of Erland Cooper's listeners have been to Orkney before, some have gone because of him and so the next time someone is inspired to go, they'll be able to refer back to his map.

1. Noup Head (featuring Kathryn Joseph, Kevin Cormack, John Burnside and Alex Kozobolis)
2. Rousay
3. Peedie Breeks ft. Benge
4. Skreevar ft. Marta Salogni
5. Longhope (featuring Kathryn John, John Burnside and Hiroshi Ebina
6. Linga Holm)
7. Hildaland
8. Hether Blether
9. Hamnavoe
10. Where I Am Is Here

Format /LP or CD
Released /29th May 2020
Catalogue / PHA013LEV
Barcode / 5052442017141
Artist / Erland Cooper
Label /Phases
Genre / Experimental
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.