Ethan Johns With The Black Eyed Dogs


  • Ethan Johns With The Black Eyed Dogs - Anamnesis
10th August 2018 / CD & LP / Three Crows Records

Ethan Johns With The Black Eyed Dogs



Anamnesis is the fourth Studio Album by acclaimed multi instrumentalist Ethan Johns. Recorded with his band The Black Eyed Dogs, the album is released as a double set on CD and Vinyl on Ethan's own Three Crows Records label.

Running Late on LP, we will dispatch as soon as it arrives

Disc 1
1) The Invitation
2) Runaway train
3) Ruskin’s Farthing
4) Jackie Lee
5) Leaving It All Behind
6) Out Of The wild
7) The Knot of Aurelius Augustine
8) Lost in time
9) Couldn’t let go

Disc 2
1) O.K. Pilgrim
2) 21st century Paranoid Blues
3) Spare a thought for Katie Bell
4) Reality Dance
5) The Road To Evermore
6) Caught Up In The Hard Times / Only One / The Wedding

Format /CD & LP
Released /10th August 2018
Catalogue / TCR07
Barcode / 5052442014522
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.