Everything Everything - Re-Animator

  • Everything Everything - Re-Animator

Everything Everything - Re-Animator


FormatCD & LP
Released14th August 2020
Catalogue EVEV001LP
Barcode 5056167122531

Indies only LP - Milky White coloured vinyl, gatefold sleeve with 12 page booklet
CD - 4 panel digi with 12 page booklet

The band’s approach to new album Re-Animator was to streamline the creative process by focusing on harmonies and melodies over synths and programming. Their inspiration came thick and fast: wonderment at the wider world despite the horror of its politics; existentialism and the prolonged, if fading, youthfulness of being in a touring band; and the ominous threat of climate change. All things which contribute to a sense of one door closing while another awaits.

1. Lost Powers
2. Big Climb
3. It Was A Monstering
4. Planets
5. Moonlight
6. Arch Enemy
7. Lord Of The Trapdoor
8. Black Hyena
9. In Birdsong
10. The Actor
11. Violent Su

Everything Everything - Re-Animator is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 14th August 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Filed Under Indie & Alternative