Four Tet - Pink

Sold out
  • Four Tet - Pink

Four Tet - Pink

Sold out

InfoLtd LP4th December

Unbelievably, this compilation of 2013 works never had a physical release. Phsyced that it now does. All those limited singles plus the previously unreleased "Lion" and "Peace for Earth".

A1 Locked 8:30
A2 Lion 9:04
B1 Jupiters 5:48
B2 Ocoras 5:24
C1 128 Harps 4:52
C2 Pyramid 8:27
D1 Peace For Earth 11:23
D2 Pinnacles 8:21

Artist Four Tet